[Skip to content]

About Missouri Arts CouncilWhy Art MattersGet FundingArts EducationTouring PerformersSpecial ProgramsResources
Subscribe to our RSS Feed

Links

Arts Organizations
Allied Arts Council of St. Joseph www.stjoearts.org  
African Musical Arts, Inc. www.africarts.org
Art St. Louis www.artstlouis.org  
Arts Council of Metropolitan Kansas City www.ArtsLinks.org  
The Ashby-Hodge Gallery of American Art www.centralmethodist.edu/cmashbyhodge 
Bach Society www.bachsociety.org  
Bootheel Youth Museum www.bootheelyouthmuseum.org  
Boulevard Magazine www.boulevardmagazine.org  
Boys and Girls Club of Greater KC www.bgc-gkc.org  
Branson Arts Council www.bransonartscouncil.org  
Chesterfield Arts www.chesterfieldarts.org  
Circus Harmony www.circusharmony.org
City of Columbia Office of Cultural Affairs www.GoColumbiaMo.com/Arts/  
Craft Alliance www.craftalliance.org  
Harriman Arts Program of William Jewell College www.harrimanarts.org  
Juanita K. Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts www.hammonshall.com  
Kansas City Artists Coalition www.kansascityartistscoalition.org
Kansas City Art Institute www.kcai.edu 
Kansas City Art Institute Northland Campus for Special Programs www.kcai.edu/northland  
Kansas City Symphony www.kcsymphony.org  
Lyric Opera of Kansas City www.kc-opera.org  
Mid-America Arts Alliance www.maaa.org  
Missouri Association of Community Arts Agencies www.MACAA.net  
Missouri Association of Community Theatres - New website coming soon  
Missouri Citizens for the Arts http://www.mo4arts.org/   
New Letters www.newletters.org  
NewEar Music www.newear.org  
Osage Arts Community www.osageac.org
Paul Mesner Puppets Inc. www.paulmesnerpuppets.org  
Performing Arts Association of St. Joseph www.paastjo.org  
Pro Musica www.promusicajoplin.org  
Rockhurst University Center for Arts & Letters www.rockhurst.edu/artsandletters  
St. Louis Artists' Guild www.stlouisartistsguild.org  
St. Louis Chamber Chorus www.chamberchorus.org
St. Louis Children's Choirs www.slccsing.org   
St. Louis International Film Festival www.sliff.org  
St. Louis Volunteer Lawyers and Accountants for the Arts www.vlaa.org  
St. Louis Wind Symphony www.stlwindsym.org
George A. Spiva Center for the Arts www.spivaarts.org    
Springfield Regional Arts Council www.SpringfieldArts.org  
Stages St. Louis www.stagesstlouis.com  
State Fair Community College Goddard Gallery www.daummuseum.org  
VSA Arts of MO www.vsarts.org/x317.xml  
Washington University Gallery of Art www.wustl.edu/galleryofart
We Always Swing Jazz Series http://www.wealwaysswing.org/season/2010-2011/   

Government Sites
Missouri General Assembly www.moga.mo.gov
Missouri Humanities Council www.mohumanities.org   
Missouri House of Representatives www.house.state.mo.us/  
Missouri State Senate www.senate.state.mo.us/  
State of Missouri www.state.mo.us  
National Endowment for the Arts www.endow.org  
National Endowment for the Humanities www.neh.gov  
Congress www.congress.org  
Contacting the Congress www.visi.com/juan/congress/ziptoit.html  
US Senate www.senate.gov  
US House of Representatives www.house.gov  
US Senate Appropriations Committee www.senate.gov/~appropriations  
The White House www.whitehouse.gov
 
Other Arts Funding Web Sites
Council on Foundations www.cof.org  
The Donors Forum www.donorsforum.org  
Foundation Center www.fdncenter.org  
NonProfit Gateway www.nonprofit.gov  
Grantsmanship Center www.tgci.com  

Assistance Web Sites
American Association of Museums www.aam-us.org  
Center on Nonprofits and Philanthropy at the Urban Center www.nccs.urban.org  
National Database of Nonprofit Organizations www.guidestar.org  
Nonprofit Risk Management Center www.nonprofitrisk.org  
Arts Wire www.artswire.org  
Chronicle of Philanthropy www.philanthropy.com  
Independent Sector www.indepsec.org  
Information Technology Resource Center www.itrescourcecenter.org  
Internet Nonprofit Center www.nonprofits.org  
Yahoo Arts www.yahoo.com/arts  

Arts Education Sites
Arts Edge www.artsedge.kennedy-center.org  
Missouri Fine Arts Academy www.smsu.edu/coal/mfaa/mfaa.html  
US Department of Education www.ed.gov  
Open Studio www.openstudio.org 
Missouri Alliance for Arts Education http://www.moaae.org/
Text Size: Smaller / Larger

E-Newsletter
Get the latest news and updates about arts & culture in Missouri. Sign up to get our monthly online newsletter, Art Starts Here.



Latest News
Poetry Out Loud MO Champ Read More

NEA Chair Nomination Read More

FY2013 Annual Report Is Online Read More